Sorryyyy

Lol, sorry that I haven’t been able to keep up my blogging at the once consistent rate I had been putting up. I’ve been going to… *sniff* school, and focusing on those things. At the same time, you know schoool, Romance is in the air, apparently. I’d tell you what’s going on, but I don’t feel like it. 😛 Unless, you leave a comment and ask… then I’ll tell you.

 

 

melkywalkoff.PNG

Man, these Yankees rock. A-Rod less, and we’re still playing really well for the most part. We’re tallying runs, and our pitchers have been on and off pretty much, but we’re still putting up runs on the board, our bullpen is rockin’. This is looking to be a great season.

So if you give a poop about what’s going on with my personal life, all you gotta do is tell me in a comment to this blog.

So now the Red Sox are leading 1-0 in the fourth inning, Lefty Lester is off with his command and Joba’s doing fairly well–

AND RANSOM! OH YES! OHHH YES! RBI DOUBLE! TIED!

Boom shakalaka boom shakalaka boom…

Stay positive, Yankee fans.

-EJ the Kid From New York

 

2 comments

Leave a comment